beluga.

i’ve loved narwhal for a really long time but i didn’t purchase anything until now, because there’s a 50L sale going on there on all items!! i wanted to buy everything but i couldn’t because i need to pay rent and feed my bunny. :

what i’m wearing:
hair: ++AY.LinE++Group gift.August,2010..[[Marron]] [join ++AY.LinE++ group and touch here / comes in a fatpack]
eyewear: xbordeaux – the moose wood glasses (retro)
outerwear: Narwhal – Tweedle Dee Jacket [50L, here/ available in 2 other colours]
innerwear: Narwhal – Tuck me in Sweater [50L, here / available in 3 other colours]
pants: Narwhal – Black High Waist Jeans [50L, here / available in 3 other colours]
shoes: Kalnins Footwear – Dante
poses: xbordeaux for hate me and eat me

5 Comments

Filed under Free Items, Sale

5 responses to “beluga.

  1. Awnn, I love Narwhal too!
    I didn’t go there yet with this sale going on but omg, If I go I’d like to buy everything too but I can’t ;>
    ugh. Pity, clothes there are really good!
    I’m in love with the jacket and the hair❤

    • hi Lila!!
      you should go!! there weren’t a lot of people at the sale so grab this chance while you can! the jacket’s original price us 150L, and this is a great opportunity to get it cheap🙂

  2. I know😦, I want this jacket so badly and the black one too and the green and blue romper, omg. I need more lindens now!lol❤
    I think I'll buy at least this jacket that goes well with everything and the green romper.
    mwuáh, Val. Great posts always! :*

  3. Tek

    ok…so you’ve loved Narwhal for a while…most of their stuff isnt nearly as expensive as Kalnins..even when Kalnins goes on sale in an impulsive sale event….just saying

    • ohh. *
      i hardly ever buy clothes or shoes in SL. i only buy when there’s sale. hence, buy Narwhal on sale, buy Kalnins on sale. : ) i almost never buy stuff at the original price. i’m stingy lol.

Leave a Reply

